Animal Shelter Advisory Board

A special meeting of the Animal Shelter Advisory Board will be held on December, 15, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. for the purpose of discussing the future need for the Animal Shelter Advisory Board. The meeting will be held in the Commission Chambers located on the Mezzanine level of the Barry County Courthouse, 220 West State Street, Hastings, MI 49058. For more information contact 269-945-1284.